Wati Kulila

Our Way

Added by iTalk Library

Description This short animation by Amos Marshall was produced in term four of the italk library animation project, produced by trainees in the iTalk medai production program, held in Alice Springs.

The trainees in this term included:
Abraham Phillipus, Jason Phillipus, Arron Tennyson, Amos Marshall, Glorianne Lewis, Caitlyn Munnich, William Patrick, Craig Brown, Tyson Harris, Albert Neal, Alvin Anderson, Maxie Armstrong.

This project is a partnership between Department of Correctional Services and iTalk Library.

For more information visit italkstudios.com.au

1,242 Views0 Comments
Add to Playlists
More information