CAFL 2017: Titijikala vs Laramba (Community Cup)

Our Sport

Added by ICTV

Description Titijikala vs Laramba (Community Cup)

2017 CAFL Country and Community Cup: Easter Sunday, 16th April.

Captured by the 2017 ICTV Live Team at Traeger Park: Joshua Davis, Kiara Bailey, Gina Campbell, Christopher Fitzpatrick, Jamie Balfour, Ben Pridmore, and Ben McIntyre.

Special thanks to AFL Northern Territory.

4,965 Views0 Comments
Add to Playlists
More information