Barkly Boys 'Dark Knights Max II'

Our Music

Added by Barkly Regional Arts

Description The Barkly Boys' new video features the return of the unnecessarily huge speaker stack to create a literal wall of sound to rock the Barkly Region. The Boys are Marcus Finlay, Reggie O'Riley, Waylon Ward and guest Joseph Shannon, with regular frontman Darren King in hiatus.

Add to Playlists
More information/Comments