2017 Tiwi Island Grand: Final Pre Game 4 Tiwi Bombers Junior Girls

Our Sport

Added by ICTV

Description 2017 Tiwi Island Grand Final: Tiwi Bombers Junior Girls

The Tiwi Island Grand Final, and the four pre games, were filmed by six amazing local camera trainees, who did a remarkable job amidst the wild weather on the day.

A huge thank you to our trainees Louis Kantilla, Grace Young, Patrick Heenan, Paul Portaminni, Ron Poantimilui & Fabian Kantilla.

The camera trainees were supported by Gina Campbell, John Hodgson, and Heath Baxter, who also filmed some amazing on ground footage as a roving camera unit.

A huge thank you to Ben Pridmore for technical support.

Project directed by Josh Davis.

A huge thank you to the supporters of this project Community Broadcasting Foundation, Australian Department of Health, Tiwi Islands Football League, Amity Community Services, Teabba - Top End Aboriginal Bush Broadcasting Association, Sea Swift, Mercure Darwin Airport Resort.

Add to Playlists
More information/Comments