Yurrwi TV Episode 13 Flip

Young Way

Added by ALPA

Description Episode 13: Flip Main animators: Ashton, Finn, Rihanna, Deanna, Eden, Aaron, Jack Jack. Workshop facilitation and post-production by Eve Pawlik. Animated title by So Much Power Design. Sound editing by Josh Grant. Theme song performed by Yurrwi School Band with guest musicians Tony Batju, Brendan Hicks and Terrance Gore and recorded as a part of the Music Workshops for January Arnhem Land School Holiday Program 2018. Created during the January Arnhem Land School Holiday Program – Yurrwi Community. Funded by Arnhem Land Progress Aboriginal Corporation and supported by East Arnhem Regional Council.

Add to Playlists
More information/Comments