Yurrwi TV Episode 10 Wheels

Young Way

Added by ALPA

Description Main storytellers: Marika, Lester, Kellie and Damian. Featuring: Braydon, Lleyton and Dickson. Workshop facilitation and post-production by Eve Pawlik. Animated title by So Much Power Design. Sound editing by Josh Grant. Theme song performed by Yurrwi School Band with guest musicians Tony Batju, Brendan Hicks and Terrance Gore and recorded as a part of the Music Workshops for January Arnhem Land School Holiday Program 2018. Created during the January Arnhem Land School Holiday Program – Yurrwi Community. Funded by Arnhem Land Progress Aboriginal Corporation and supported by East Arnhem Regional Council.

Add to Playlists
More information/Comments